Governors are like a board of Directors and make decisions about how the school is run. They meet at least once a term at school.

The Governing Body 2017/18

Chairman: Mrs Emma Taylor
Vice-Chairman: Mr Tim Williams
Education Authority: Councillor Alwyn Rowlands

Mrs. Emma Taylor

Mrs Stacey Jollies

Mrs Mary Reardon

Community Council: Councillor Gwendoline M Evans
Co-opted Member: Mrs Karen Cross
Teachers: Mr Rhys Parry
Ancillary Staff: Mrs Alwen Moore
Head teacher: Ms Bethan Wyn Jones

Clerk to the Governors: Mr David Mathias

Chair of Governors: Mrs Emma Taylor, 55 Maes Hyfryd, Beaumaris LL58 8HD .